Collection: From Hyden to Nashville (Formerly From Hyden to the Ryman)

The four part series from the Osborne Brothers started in 1998 with the release of the album entitled "Hyden." It set out to document songs the Brothers were either hearing or playing at different points in their career starting in "Hyden," moving through "Dayton to Knoxville," "Detroit to Wheeling," and finally "Nashville.